New Cannabis Grow!

in #cannabis6 years ago

I am back! It's been a few months, and I hope all you weed lovers have been nicely baked. My last grow, which was really my first grow, didn't turn out so well. I made a few costly mistakes which I'll talk about in future posts. Hopefully you all can learn from them.

For now, check out my new grow! I'm growing four plants. Two of them (one of which is being mainlined nicely) will be introduced in another post. Here are two babies that are soaking up some sun, taking their daily break from LED lighting.

Black Destroyer

BD.jpg

Colombian Gold

colgold.jpg

Black Destroyer is a cross between Black Domina and AK 47, by Original Sensible Seeds. Colombian Gold comes from World of Seeds, and it's nothing like the original Colombian Gold from way back. It should be pretty good, though.

Here they are together.

together.jpg

As you can see, Black Destroyer suffered a bit of stretching. I had the LED too high up when she started growing, but she'll be okay.

Here's an overhead shot.

overhead2.jpg

Anyway, grab your pipe, spliff, blunt, bong, edibles, or whatever, and stick around. I'll be posting a lot more from now on!

Sort:  

Nice looking plants so far... keep us updated and also I am trying to get #growlog tag for all us growers

They seem like some nice strains. Looking forward to seeing the progress of these ladies.

Followed and keep trying! Love the herb and nice babies!

Looks Great But Maybe a Little Dry?
Also Try Epsom salt its Good For Beginners.

Cool. What is the Epsom salt good for? The plants were watered the day before the pictures were taken, but the top layer of the coco/perlite does look a little dry in the pics. The plants are okay, though. BTW, I have some "creeper" shroom spores, so hopefully this week I'll attempt my first shroom grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33