Ayahuasca Purple

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Something to look forward to on Monday evening

Ayahuasca Purple

broken open:

let's get a little closer...


now pan out...

This is going to taste great in about 10 hours...

Have a satisfying and productive week Steemers!


@songbird

Sort:  

Looks scrumptious, I could use some for after work.

Gorgeous... I can almost smell it from here! I can only imagine. Thanks for sharing the great pics. Beautiful strain. I'd love to see the specific breakdown of cannabinoids. Upvoted.
Check out our website at cannadynamics.org if you'd like!

thanks @famcore I'll try to post some details and a brief review this evening after liftoff!

Hey #kushsmokers welcome to steemit :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47