Keef Cola's Blue Dream Cannabis Infused Soda: Review

in #cannabis6 years ago

Today's review is for Keef Cola's "Blue Dream" 100mg Cannabis Infused Soda, Purchased in Phoenix, Arizona.

IMG_3125.JPG

Side label Views:

IMG_3138.JPG

IMG_3139.JPG

First thing I noticed about the bottle was the nice Dreamcatcher design on the label. I absolutely love it when cannabis products have strain-themed packaging.

IMG_3140.JPG

Poured the whole bottle into a large glass, with a few ice cubes. I uploaded a video on d.tube of myself pouring it out and taking the first few sips:

In addition to what I mentioned in the video, The taste was quite sweet, with a slight tanginess as well, almost like drinking a melted Blue-Raspberry popsicle, with a light amount of carbonation added to it. It didn't last very long, though, and I found myself finishing it quickly.

I do apologize for the quality of the video. The camera wasn't positioned properly, the sun was too bright, helicopters and planes were making noise overhead as I was talking. I was nervous, because I've never actually recorded a video of myself before, or attempted to review a product on camera either. I feel that this is something I will have to experiment with more frequently as I continue to discover things that work best and easiest for me.

Effects:

I'd say I started feeling a relaxed yet expanding high about 25 minutes after consuming the contents of the bottle. Then, about 20 minutes later, I noticed a very cerebral feeling starting to take hold, guided by a smooth plateau. Definitely a nice mellow high.

Price: About $13, which is reasonable based on its effectiveness.

Overall score - 8.9/10

I'm definitely looking forward to trying new flavors of this in the future. It works quite well and tastes delicious.

IMG_3135.JPG

Thank you for reading, and have a Wonderful day!

-Snarfblat

Sort:  

Congratulations @snarfblat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @snarfblat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93