Just some more old photos.

in #cannabis8 years ago

Another batch of photos, copied from the facebook account.

This was actually my very first plant I had. I started out with a regular 10w LED houselight. While I waited for the UFO to arrive with mail from China.

  • It was a bit weak at first because of that, but with some homemade fertilizer and care, I made it turn out rather decent. (Not to mention, it was an amazing high. - If I remember correctly, it was a Royal Dwarf autoflower, from Royal Queen Seeds.)
  • I didn't rely on the UFO alone though, and had the tent opened while the sun was shining. (Had it placed a rather good spot, so that worked out well.)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24