Update Lowryder Day 13

in #cannabis7 years ago

Day 13

So I had managed to forget to take pictures of this guys growing the last couple days ( My bad ) but not much was missed as you will see below in the pictures.

I have continued to keep this plant tied down instead of topping it. My plan is to still top this plant in the coming days as it will need about 2 or 3 weeks of bud so if I am gonna do it now it the time.

CameraZOOM-20180304070220795.jpg

As you can see here it is still nice and low with it been tied down the whole grow.

CameraZOOM-20180304070306325.jpg

Here is a better picture of this plant tied down with a old weed stock. All I keep doing is pushing the stock down about middle way and it pushes the top down so my side nodes can grow out. This is the first time I have done this so we will see how it goes.

CameraZOOM-20180304070312689.jpg
This is a good picture of the side nodes starting to get bigger slowly and the fan leaves are huge already.

So that's day 13 of my Lowryder under led.

Also some sweet news I got a free led yesterday nothing great but it is a Chinese brand ad well unsure I think it is 600 watt i gotta get a wall tester this week or next and test what my whole grow pulls.

Follow @skylineking88 or #growlogs for more grow logs gonna be starting a lot on my amnesia/ak48 unsure kind till it flowers as well as another grow log for my last auto speed bud grow.


Wanna sell your vote or maybe buy a vote or steem power come over to smartsteem

Best Decentralized exchange and get crypto-bridge in one wallet.

Earn some free LITECOIN or ETHER or BITCOIN

Don't forget to come join and follow #teamcanada tag

Sort:  

Hell yeah. Keep these updates coming bro . Btw this ain’t spam I’m just waking up, lol 😉

Never said spam I like comments show atleast 1 guy really reads it hahah

Well another thing too is you seem like you got it figured out. One thing though? Is ok too autos? Maybe you you tie the top down with a bread tie instead

Well I am still new to indoor bit figuring it out. It is all trial and error with marijuana tho.

I don't know for me so far I had 1 bud that stretched to the hight of my tent a 2 tjat are just about done one I topped at 2 weeks one I punch the whole grow still it flipped so I am unsure what they like...

I like using the old stock so when it pushes up enough to the light in can pull the stock outta the dirt

Just found your grow blog, you have a new follower

Thanks glad ya did way more to come...

🤖💬 This post has been Boosted with a 50.00 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @iseekush

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @Cannabiscurator with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @Cannabiscurator

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

small_man.png Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨


🤖 Ai Cannabis Smoke Companion http://www.weedrobo.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83