SkyBuds Organic Grow Room Series - Episode #8 - Spiderfarmer

in #cannabis3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Strain Name: Grapefruit punch f2 / lemon drops
Strain Type: Autoflower
Strain Breeder: @bifbeans & Whitewidow.rocks
Growing medium: Supersoil
Growing Ferts: EWC & Compost Tea & Top Dress

A huge update coming today, I have moved the tent around along with the lights. This will be the final time for a while as I think I got the lights all in order and the best coverage that I can get.


Durban Poison

This plant is slowly coming along. I am hoping the old root system is not going to kill off the new roots. I think this will actually help the new root.

As I have read a few times that the old roots have so many good organisms that they should move over to the fresh new root system as they grow.

Nebula-Kush

@bifbeans

3 Grapefruit punch f2 are now showing full life and almost ready to get the dome taken off. This is only 3 days in the soil so I am thinking the other 2 won't be too far behind.


GardeningOld PostsOther
Skybuds Episode #6Slot-Car Chip UpgradeNFTs
Garden Journal #3HighlightsSPK Network


image.png

Buy crypto in Canada with e-transfer Shake Pay

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

image.png

cover.png

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


will edit as markdown seems brokenbroken


▶️ 3Speak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71