SkyBuds Organic Grow Room Series - Episode #7

in #cannabis3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Strain Name: Grapefruit punch f2 / Lemon Drops / WhiteWidow Strain Type: Autoflower Strain Breeder: @bifbeans & [Whitewidow.rocks](https://whitewidow.rocks) Growing medium: SupersoilGrowing Ferts: EWC & Compost Tea & Top Dress


Small update today, I have been working on getting the humidity up in the big tent now that I have seedlings and veg plants.The #5gallonchallenge plant is not doing too good but working on getting that back to good health. I found out I was kind of under-watering all my plants 🙁

Nebula-Kush
This is one of my new favourite strains to grow, I have not had a chance to smoke any yet but I can say it is a fun plant to grow. I wouldn't mind trying to grow this outdoors as I think it would explode and take the training really well.IMG_20210509_200433.jpg
grapefruit punch f2
As you can see the grapefruit punch is moving along nicely, I think over a week I should have all 5 plants up out of the soil. Right now 3 are showing life.

GardeningOld PostsOther
Skybuds Episode #2Slot-Car Chip UpgradeGlobally Local
Garden Journal #3HighlightsSPK Network


image.png

Buy crypto in Canada with e-transfer Shake Pay

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

image.png

cover.png


▶️ 3Speak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99