Oasis Sneak peak #1

in #cannabis5 years ago

Are you a cannabis grower? Well maybe you would like to come on over to smoke.io and check out more of my grow.

Today I started my oasis auto grow, It is just a small set up for now.

Grow start

This is going to be the start of my next grow log.

It has been quite a while for me to grow, I think it is going on 5 months for me growing and let me tell you I miss it.

To start I have cleaned up the grow tent and made sure everything was inside working order.

This next step I had to take was to fill some pots up with soil, The mixture I picked was the same old mixture I have had lying around the house. The 2 things I mixed was 25% worm castings and 75% Organic Promix.

You can head on over to https://smoke.io/grow/@skylinebuds/oasis-grow-part-1 and checkout the rest, Feel free to sign up and earn some smoke for your cannabis content as well

mokenews.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70