You motivate me!

in #cannabis7 years ago

Hi everyone! I just wanna say thanks for all the love and support on my first post! It really gives me motivation to keep posting here on steemit! Right now I Don´t have that much to write about so I´m just gonna write about my day.
Today I woke up really early to go with my brother to the hospital. His been in a horrible accident(Intracranial hemorrhage, several fractures in the skull and face etc.), but that´s a whole other story. Anyway, because of his accident he needs 24/7 supervision. When we got home from the hospital I came across this beautySnapchat-367191552.jpg
And as you fellow stoners know, when you smoke potent bud you get the munchies. So I decided to make us some brunch, and it turned out great!Snapchat-1251785956.jpg

Sort:  

Yo I hope your brother is gonna be ok dude, that sounds messed up man. I will send some good vibes towards Finland!!!
Amnesiaaaaa! I had some last week :) So good!

Thanks man!!! Seems like he´s going to be back to normal in no time, you know the herbs have great medical benefits;)

Nice to see you got to spend some quality time with your brother man! Great post

Thank you my maaan:)

Hey man; welcome. Im pretty new myself. I've been trying to find my niche here to start putting out some content. we'll see.... I think this whole concept of steemit is absolutely awesome. lets get the community growing!

Congratulations @skatan-666! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @skatan-666! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56