You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Toker Poker

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

I'm 50 years old, kid, so I'm old school. When you smoke everywhere, all day long, every day, you roll joints, the instantly disposable tool. The only people I know getting busted are rolling around being glass snobs and cant part with their 60 dollar piece. I can crush mine, eat it, whatever. Works for me. So now I smoke rolled at home too, cause, as a single smoker, I like it goes out in the tray and is always fresh for me when I return.

Sort:  

Oldskool smokaz boi!!!!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @enforcer48!

We could make packages of 100 simple glass pipes, with nothing but a pinch at extrusion, for $20 retail, that you just drop and step on if you need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82