HOW TO BUY AND MAINTAIN CANNABIS OIL CARTRIDGES

in #cannabis6 years ago

I've been known as the cartridge on YouTube for quite some time now and I never was able to make a video like this until now. I have been making videos on cartridges since 2012 and I'm am not stopping anytime soon! This video is to help you guys choose the best cartridge and to maintain it to have the very best experience that you can get!

I talk about the many things to consider when choosing a cartridge. From oil consistency, vapor production, and also the cartridge itself because there are levels to this. Cartridges last for quite a while especially if they are gram sized so please be careful when selecting one to buy.

I also talk about maintaining cartridges and the many ways to prevent misuse and wasting. You want to get the best out of your cartridge when it comes to taste, flavor, and vapor production!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43