You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My teens are coming home with me :)-Thin mint/Banana Grow

in #cannabis7 years ago

Love thin mint!! Cookies all da way hehe
What kind of banana is it?
I recently got some strawberry banana seeds from Reserva Privada and girl scout cookies from BCbud.
Waiting for the summer to grow them out!
Have a nice day!!

Sort:  

Yup same here we are going to veg them out for a few more weeks indoors and then set them outside. I believe this one is Banana OG but we are more interested in how the cookies comes out

The Cookies from BCbud was very good, of the best strains if ever smoked.
Kept a mother for a year or 2, but eventually something messed it up.
For my Birthday I got some new BCbud cookies, they are now germinating since a couple of hours, hoping for the best expensive seeds hehehe!

Hope your BCbud cookies comes out dope. cant wait to see pics. We are working on having some stable and happy mothers to continue cloning. Most of these are taken from greenhouses we have in Veg now

I think its Banana OG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36