Making Cannabis Milk, Super high Right Now!!

in #cannabis6 years ago

Last time I made this, I was so high I could not ride a bike🤣

20181222_235444.jpg

I used 20/30 gram, put it in a pan with milk on the stove for about a hour. Didnt let it boil but is needed to be as hot as possible.
After a hour it was time to cool off.

20181222_203648.jpg

I havent been this high in a while haha.
Love Cannabis milk 🤣🤣
Have you ever had Cannabis edibles? What was your high like? Let me know in the comments!!

Time To Smoke Another One!!!

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqHeNUUUd7gc3kzKWEPVxJgDy4EnKDs1ycRsWiq6nTyXXzvh4ZD6qVy6ukMM2qMMFqZBZSgWGkqCB8QuHYy4JDMnVAi54YTzYxFDx2qC.jpeg

Sort:  

Sounds delicious and nutritous. I'd use soy or coconut melk myself :)

I feel like coconut milk would be the best both for flavor and because it has a higher fat content than soy milk. THC is fat soluble so the more fat you consume with edibles, the faster and stronger the high! And the more profound you will experience other lovely effects.
I wanna try with coconut milk and maybe some cocoa powder and ginger. Yum.

Xx ToL

Yes, coconut milk would be the best I think. My friend makes delcicious infused fudge, but once she changed her recipe to a "low fat" mylk and it just wasn't the same.

Great tips!! Wich contains more fat? Cow milk or coconut milk? I used some extra fat products like whipcream and a little bit of extra butter to get a higer % of fat.

Coconut milk contains much more fat (about 48g/serving) compared with whole cows milk (about 8g/serving), and there's the added health bonus that the fats in coconut milk are medium chain fats, which are known to be better for heart health (and overall health, brain health, etc). We get our cbd oils mixed with MCT oil (coconut oil) to increase absorption, and it will work the same for THC 😊

Happy budding!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok good to know!! Next time I wil use Coconut milk😊thanks for the tip!!

Those milk-like juices might not have enough fat to really work. Have you done it before?

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Great review, my friend and we also do this kind of milk, they say their head then somewhere far away, haha

Indeed far away hahaha!! Up in de clouds.
Nice to see other people also enjoy Cannabis milk!

Oh, don't tease!! That would be amazing. I'd go for strawberry flavour or plain coconut.

Thats not a bad idea haha!! Next time I might do that!!

i love the high from edibles!
Cannabis milk sounds delicious :)

its been awhile since ive had some weed milk, so easy to do and works great!

I didn't know that was a thing until today. I wonder if I could do the same with heavy cream and then use it in my coffee. I don't usually have milk in the house (don't drink it) but I use heavy cream daily.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

It should work, Ive thought about it myself.. dont know if it wil taste good.

On its own, probably not, but maybe in coffee.

If a person just put infused MCT oil in the coffee and blended it, it would probably taste about the same, and it would definitely work.

Does it taste good? Or at least like milk?

It tastes like milk, with a kind of cannabis After taste.
Its not the best tasting milk, but if you love cannabis you might even like the taste. Can be very personal, it hits hard non the less🤣

A nice lump of strawberry ice cream!

It is Christmas!

Congratulations @sieses! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 4000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58