Killer B Strain (Cannabis)

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

K.B / Killer B?

Bought this strain today!

20180303_123557.jpg

It was called Killer B, I never heard of this strain before, information on google is also limited.
The smell and taste is super fruity, the high is good and last long.

20180303_123244.jpg

Has anyone heard of this strain or smoked it?
Let me know in the comments!!

Time to smoke another one!!!
ZomboMeme 15012018221328.jpg

Have a nice day everyone!!
videotogif_2017.07.10_22.05.05.gif

Sort:  

It looks good, bot for sure you know that looks are not everything :)
I could make a long post to explain why weird names pop up all the time, but I wrote sth about it, so I'm just gonna live a link here:

https://steemit.com/cannabis/@conradino23/strain-names-are-bullshit-and-there-s-nothing-you-can-do-about-it

Looks are definitely not everything, I once had a cookies kush, is was a ugly looking thing, didn't even see much THC.
But it packt a heavy stoned punch.

Going to drink a cup of coffee and smoke one while reading your post!!

Looks really nice 👍🏻 This is how my weed looks like: image.jpg
And thanks 🙏 for the link @conradino23

This post has received gratitude of 7.71% from @appreciator courtesy of @sieses!

Nice color, looks like quality stuff for sure

Thanks yeah it tasted great, effect was good to!!
Have a nice day!

Thanks!!
It was fire haha!!

Great post tnx for sharing I just upvoted check out my new post.
upvote resteem comment @glclipse
steeemitalltheway.

I dont hear about this strain but it looks super delicious :D

It was a very nice strain to smoke!!
Have a nice day!!

Germany has a good weed, amazing.

Greetings from Venezuela. #420

Im from the Netherlands haha but thanks!!!
Have a nice day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44