I Love This New MacDonalds Burger!!(Having the munchies)

in #cannabis7 years ago

Hi Steemians!!

20180127_180044.jpg

Today me and my girlfriend went to the MacDonalds for a quick snack!!

20180108_191050.jpg

After smoking a few joints, we went to the shopping mall to look for some potted house plants.
While walking as high as a kite, we suddenly decided we needed to eat some McDonald's.

I was suprised to see this new Quarter Pounder, the Crispy Bacon:

20180127_180044.jpg

20180127_180011.jpg

It a Quarter Pounder with Bacon and smokey cocktailsaus instead of ketchup!!

McDonald's is my favorite food to eat after smoking a few good joints!!

What is your favorite food after smoking a few good joints?
Let me know in the comments!!

And

Have a nice day everyone!!

videotogif_2017.07.10_22.05.05.gif

Sort:  

I'll admit... that combo looks delicious ^_^.. im sure you enjoyed the hell outta it.

It went down pretty fast hehe!!
To be honest I walked past a mac just now, had to stop myself from going in haha!

McDonalds is always a fav, even better when they get the order right the first time.
Is it just a Canadian McDonalds thing or do they mess up orders regularly all over the world.

They mess up all around the world haha.
But the food stays delicous hehe!!
Have a nice day!!

Nice bro, love Mickey D’s. I haven’t tried this new burger yet but it looks awesome. Will have to get one.

I personally grab 2-3 McDoubles usually, and a shake.

Thanks for sharing and enjoy the rest of your day!

I dont know if its available everywhere, we dont have McDoubles over here sadly, I geuss many have a regional menu or something, we have one thats only available in the Netherlands.
The McKroket.
Not my favorite haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57