Going To Amsterdam, Strain Hunting!!

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

On our way to Amsterdam!!

20180816_091155.jpg

We are now sitting in the train from Heerenveen to Amsterdam, im already high and more Cookies to smoke and we also got some JimBeam RedStag with us, which my girlfriend bought in Germany.

20180816_092123.jpg

In Amsterdam Im going to look for some nice strains and just shop around a bit, lets hope they have something special!!!

Time To Smoke Another One!!!
ZomboMeme 15012018221328.jpg

Sort:  

Love a train ride to pick up some green! How is that Dutch weed?

The weed is awsome!! Pick up some Girlscout choco cookies,some kind of cross I think? And some edible stuff, we were pretty high hahaha!!

The Bulldog was my favorite coffeeshop when I went back in 2013 and 2014. Also the vapor bar from Barney's Farm is where I first used a Volcano, that's definitely worth a trip!

BarneysFarm is a awsome coffeeshop, very good breeder as wel I love their strains!!
Vanilla Kush is one of my favorite from Barneys.

Take a swig if that Kentucky bourbon for me bro!

Will do haha!!

Oh I didnt know you can get it in Germany! Enjoy your trip. Lovely photos!

Thanks!!!

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

We are now sitting in the train from Heerenveen to Amsterdam, im already high and more Cookies to smoke and we also got some JimBeam RedStag with us, wich my girlfriend bought in Germany.
It should be which instead of wich.

Spelling mistake, or typo?

Lots of coffeeshops in Amsterdam. Sure you will find something special!

Thanks!! We did find a nice strain and some edible stuff 😁😁

Thanks😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95