Edibles From Amsterdam Part 2, Hella High!!

in #cannabis6 years ago

Time To Eat Some Edibles!!

20181013_223703.jpg

Last time I had cannabis edibles was when my and my girl visited Amsterdam.

This time my girl went to Amsterdam with her co-workers, and she also brought home some delicous cannabis edibles from Coffeeshop: De Boeren Jongens!!

20181012_224756.jpg

This time we are going to stay inside and watch a horror movie!!

IMG-20181012-WA0001.jpg

Time to eat al these goodies😎😎

ZomboMeme 15012018221328.jpg

Time To Smoke Another One!!!

Sort:  

This looks increadible😍. I wish we could get some quality weed here in brazil, we only have some dried and pressed weed that looks like a brick. And I feel bad buying it and suporting criminals.

It tasted delicous!! I wish we had your weather!!😁

Ooh yum, looks fancy and delicious! We're no longer allowed to buy edibles in Canada after our "legalisation". The potleaf chocolate looks cool. In Canada even if/when edibles are allowed, we probably won't be allowed to make that shape. And the (mandatory) stickers on our packaging is not so fun:

Damnnn, yeah here we got some strange laws, it s illegal to grow, carry, sell but yet over 300 shops buy from the Illegal market and some how they can sell legally as long as they have a permit and pay the taxes. Thus taking taxx from drug money.
But at least we have option to buy it at the shop.

DELISHHHHH! :)

Despite living in the US all of my life, Amsterdam is atually the only place I've ever bought cannabis legally. :)

I love Amsterdam, I live in Heerenveen myself, 3 hour train ride away.
I visit Amsterdam almost twice a year, our home town has 3 coffeeshops.

I don't think I've been there. Amsterdam was cool, but it's big and very touristy. My band played a really cool show in Rotterdam once in a building on a bridge called Poortgebouw.

why does it all has to do with the money...

What? I dont understand? What money?

its big business, if people wanna get high they need money. its simple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34