Amnesia Haze, Coffeeshop Dizzy Duck(Hilarious Cannabis Mistakes)

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hi Steemians!!

Today i'm smoking Amnesia Haze from Coffeeshop DizzyDuck(dispencery)

20180131_195402.jpg

Amnesia Haze is one of my favorite strains, the flavor is soure/sweet, the taste lingers a while I really love that in a smoke.
I have worked in a Dutch Coffeeshop(Dispencery) and most costumers, who were older folks always complained about haze strains saying "The taste is chemical" and other dumb things not realizing it is just the way these strains taste hehe

videotogif_2017.06.28_20.01.31.gif

What I discoverd in my time working at that coffeeshop is that most people here in the Netherlands dont know much about Cannabis, so many times I have been asked "I dont want a Sativa, then goes on to pick a Haze Strain from the menu. Lol

videotogif_2017.06.30_01.53.48.gif

Have you encountered some hilarious Cannabis mistakes? Let me know in the comments!!

videotogif_2017.06.27_13.39.46.gif

Have a nice day everyone!!

videotogif_2017.07.10_22.05.05.gif

Sort:  

Nice. Went and got some wax at the local dispensary. Picked up a new e-rig too. I may do a blog about it. Check out the SOURCEvapes nail XL Signature Kit. It's insane. :)

Sadly we cant buy wax over here, cannabis concentrates are not allowed by the law.
But there are ways to get it.
Thanks for the tip!
Have a nice day!!

Oh, I didn't realize. One way to get it is called a curling iron. :)

Yess The rosin tech way haha, I have seen it before, have never done it.

favorite moment so far - when the new guy tries to hit the bong by putting his mouth on it like hes taking a sip of coffee HEHEHE

Hahaha thats gold!!I would have died seeing that.

I just froze! Like I was so shocked I couldnt laugh, or even correct him. We let him do it for a full round before correcting him. hahahah. #meangirl

or bubble hash with dry ice!

Better yet, he puts the entire bong inside his mouth like he's...... lol.

HAHAHA! the visual made me literally LOL.

Yea there's a story behind that one I will not tell. Except to say it wasn't me. Lol

Im going to need to hear that story at some point!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02