A day of work - Dutch Cannabis Joints

in #cannabis7 years ago

Hi Steemians.
Today i would like to share what i do for a living.

20170623_142832.jpg

20170623_111124.jpg

First i grind up all the cannabis, then i divide it depending on the amount i get, we put about 0.28 grams of cannabis together with one sigaret.
20170623_142832.jpg
IMG-20170606-WA0000.jpg

We have a big barrel full of pre rolled filter tips to use (saves a few seconds per joint)20170617_164115.jpg

20170617_164040.jpg

Then at the end of the day, after rolling 5 hours i end up with 160 of these.

IMG-20170415-WA0000.jpg

20170617_164036.jpg

I just rolled one for myself made myself some fresh coffee, and i am going to hang back smoke some and watch a episode of orange is the new black.
20170621_093902.jpg

Have a nice day everyone!!

Sort:  

Man, Holland has some interesting career opportunities...

Yeah haha, wel we are one of the few coffeshops in this part of the country that stil have pre rolled hand made joints.
So it not that common.

And they are looking good, 0.28g is not bad for a pre rolled joint!

Thanks! ineed we always get alot of complements, i see you are a fellow dutch man!, because of the law i cant advertise so i'm just being cautious, so i wont say the name or street, but we are located in Heerenveen ( we have 3 shops here) so it cant be hard to find. If you ever find yourself over here you are welcome.

I'm from Brabant, when I will be in Heerenveen i will look for it ;)

Great post man what's your favourite cannabis !

Girl scout cookies is one of my favorites, also vanilla kush(barneys farm) is one i really like.
But there are so many good strains, sometimes its hard to pick a favorite

Yesss, girl scout cookies is one of my favs too

Welcome to Steemit @sieses!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Aloha, nice post.
I enjoy vaping with the Mighty by Storz & Bickel.
It's easier on my lungs.
Enjoy your day :)

Thanks, ill have a look on that one, been tinking about vaping too

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thanks, i am ineed having a great time om steemit, i wil check your blog out!!

That's pretty awesome. I love that little filter trick at the end. So much easier to smoke. Just finished OITNB. Wow what a great season! Thanks for tagging 👊🏼 Team #minnowtowhale upvoted and followed you.

Thanks!! It is great how the people support each other on steemit!

For sure man. Feel free anytime to click on the tag and go show some love to another team member ;) We have some cool ass talented people joining up.

Picture perfect day. Thanks for posting in #minnowtowhale, welcome to the team 😍🚬

Living the dream!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63