Papua New Guinean Greengold - The Equatorial Delight 🇵🇬

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

*

Papua New Guinean Greengold - The Equatorial Delight

gifanime_2017.10.03_14.32.14.gif

So, you will now get some information which is best kept secret. But then there is the money. Good New Money. No shame in earning that since it isn't made by the government!

Just like the Greengold!

Muhahah

You will arrive in Port Moresby. And that's where my info will stay. If you decide to go to PNG you must discover the rest for yourself.

4834944-3x2-940x627.jpg

Image

Little tip in the middle: Don't listen to the Australians. Trust me.

Maybe you shouldn't go there. Not because of what 99% of the Australians will tell you but because you are a bad person. If you go there and I will find out that you treat the people disrespectful you might be dead by the time I come to kill you ;) So be nice and good things will happen.

Yes the people are awesome but where is the dank? Well, all I can tell you is that you should show some interest in buying buay. Buay are betelnuts. It's just like the people but you will get spak. This means "under the influence". Imagine - or celebrate - that you just had 2 puffs, downed some moonshine and are playing guitar... Yep :)

Go and buy buay and express your wish to get high by singing a Bob Marley or Peter Tosh tune. Done. You now have Greengold!

78d8d4a180177e7b480f2cad2212fbb3--most-successful-businesses-the-planets.jpg
This isn't Greengold. This is buay. Image

This is Greengold:

joel-bouchier-shot-the-papua-new-guinean-highland-adolescents-escaping-poverty-by-growing-weed-body-image-1415342551.jpg
Image by VICE

Because of the fantastic weather, clean air, perfect soil and equatorial sun the marihuana there is one of the best I've ever tried.

*

I would like to show you a song which I keep in my heart like the memories of the Bird-of-Paradise shaped peninsula:

Untitled20_005.png

And here it is:


💝 🇵🇬 🖤

I love you
I see you
I thank you


Disclaimer: I never bought anything. I found it on the ground and thought that it was green tobacco. What a mistake. I listened to music, laughed, loved, cried and worked at the same time. Don't do it. Just say .. Greeeengoooold!

gifanime_2017.10.03_14.43.26.gif

*

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ausbitbank from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44