Can I have your leftovers? Actually you can, a lot!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis7 years ago

Sometimes I ask people if they would like to give me their leftovers. We are in Amsterdam, close to the train station, everyone knows what one means when asking for leftovers. Mary Jane..



He was from Finland and laughed as he replied "a lot" and I knew that this was my day. He only took out a bit for himself and gave me the 3-4 grams left in the transparent tiny plastic bag. I gave him advice about Bitcoin and maybe sang a song to give him as much value back as possible for his generousity.


All images taken with my microscope. In this case it's really the weed the Finnish guy gave me. I think it's a haze because I was so high that I had to drink a shandy to calm down a bit. 


As I am sitting in one of my favourite places, the people around me are talking about great topics such as government, drugs, privacy, AI, et cetera. Sometimes I link myself into the conversation just to get back to uploading an image or writing these lines.

We were talking about Bitcoin now and I am hammering out free advice like a champion. Until then,


Sort:  

Amsterdam is my favorite place to travel but only in my dreams. Awesome place! 🙂

That's awsome!! I live in the Netherlands, in Friesland Heerenveen.

I work in a coffeeshop, weed is bassicly work (A).

What is everone's favorite strain?, mine = Girl Scout Cookies, awsome weed, what a taste and what a effect!!

Mhhhh Delicious GSCs.. I am Smoking Kush and Amnesia

Amnesia is the bomm!!, i also like kush, got a tangerine kush standing in front of the Window

Haha, oh Amsterdam...!! A warm story :)

:) Thanks for communicating :) Trying to make some money with what I really love, weed haha

hahah man that's so cool, if I live in Amsterdam...

I have to satisfy my self with burgers for now. Feel free to sneak peek ;)

Hmm, I think I'll sing a song and get me a burger haha

Good thinking, I'll just sing a song today :D

What an idea! Perks of living in Amsterdam :)

Hi, you are making good money, where do you live?

Croatia, so I can really feel it. I have to thank only the community for the support.

Yeah, we are all part of the whole thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97