Bro: Home delivery available

in #cannabis6 years ago

Bro has started home delivery of his services and the business has expanded so much that now he's bought a car. He aims to be supplying to Dawood Ibrahim, the Don, very soon.

Who is Bro?
Bro is a stoner character being developed by Phalgun Shenoy. This character is very different from Nandu Namkeen and is a stoner from Bangalore with hardcore Tamil English accent.

Sort:  

Upvoted BRO :D
Make sure to roll for me BRO :D

Awesome work sir😂

Are there a lot of stoners in Bangalore?

KEEP IT UP BRO ;) DOING A GREAT JOB

bro you are great . dealing with dons :P hihi all the best that too Dawood. :P

Hey bro!

Thanks for your good content. I will be one of your followers! I am building my own blog but for some reason I do not have the espected impact :(

If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@illluck/20180319t074709537z I will be forever your fan!

Great job shenoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87