You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green "Steem" Dragon, Anyone?...

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Thank you for your cannabis tincture tutorial. This is a wonderful recipe! I think this will be quite useful to everyone who prefer holistic and natural alternative medicinal treatments.


My sister, who has a myriad of health conditions, would probably benefit from this great recipe! She currently supplements her medications with cannabis candies.


After legalizing medicinal marijuana here in Pennsylvania, it is still controlled by the powers that be. It is very expensive to start a cannabis business and still illegal to cultivate the plants without paying the taxes and fees for licensing, so I guess we will just have to make our own tinctures and grow our own weed on the down-low.

After all, money is for spending!

Sort:  

Awesome comment my man. Thanks! I'm glad you found this information helpful.
If I could, I would give your sister some to try...
Cannabis industry is in a real sad state of affairs.
If your physically able. Growing your own is best. Guaranteed...
Keep it on the low and give them the two finger salute,
I'm happy to help where I can.

Oh sarge, you could of bought 300 steem with that hundo!! ;)

Oops, well, hindsight is 2/20 they say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13