I'm actually proud of this one!

in #cannabis5 years ago

Here you have a picture of my latest work,I've made those pieces yesterday and I'm pretty happy with the results.i work the borosilicate glass for over a year and I'm really far from being competent at it.But whit those two pieces I found some gratification that encourages me to keep progressing.

cgq2h2w5cs.jpg
ngh5btl6ml.jpg

If you like functional glass art keep an eye open for my post I will be posting more of that soon.
You can find me o. Instagram @the.escape.plan

Sort:  

Congratulations @sg369! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Cool piece! I just found you on Instagram. ✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64