Kosher Kush

in #cannabis7 years ago

19179678_1368584743178387_842110024_o.jpg

Hi fellow Cannabis connoisseurs, today i will be reviewing this outstanding strain called "Kosher Kush". I want to start buy saying that i am not in anyway advocating the use of cannabis or any drugs, but for those interested, exercise caution when using psychoactive substances :) I also, would like to add a little contradictory statement to my previous "health warning", i am a huge proponent of Cannabis, as i have stated in my profile and also a huge advocate of ending the war on drugs. The fact that each and everyone of us, as sentient beings, should have the right to choose what we put in our body, may that be alcohol, heroin or any type of weird stuff (i do not judge). I believe that no adult should be able to make up a doctrine that tells other adults what they can and cannot ingest.

So where do i start with this absolutely stunning component of the cannabis family? Well, one thing is for certain, this is not a "get your shit done" strain. I found this out the hard way, family dinner + Joint = falling asleep. This is a beautiful rainy day strain and my advice would be to keep this for a night-time medicine. I will give you my thoughts on this strain and the specific details of why i enjoyed this strain so much.

Taste - Quite earthy taste, inhale is very piney and exhale is almost like what i would imagine fresh soil to taste like
Smell - Pungent and earthy
Effects - Very relaxing, very somnolent
Rating - 4.5/5

This is the perfect strain for anyone who is suffering from any sort of chronic pain, insomnia or any ailment which cause discomfort. I myself have quite a few minor muscular problems due to years of freestyle wrestling and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. I have found that this strain is brilliant for any athlete for after training, but most certainly not as a pick me up before your session haha.

I hope you found this review of Kosher Kush interesting and if you enjoyed reading let me know and i will continue some strain reviews. Remember to upvote and anyone who is interested in leaving a tip -

BTC - 1NixeNny3rzeB3XEa88iFWMaAHxPK5rgT1
ETH - 0x1fb4818Fc1153D924Ca00F1c585C4a4e0f683478 (any ERC20)

Many Thanks,
Schrödinger's cat

Sort:  

hey bro has it been legalized where you are?, whats it usually cost you?, looks delicious ^_^

Hey man, nah unfortunately in an illegal part of the world, how sucky hahaha id usual get a quarter for around 55 :)
gimme a follow for more :)

Great review - what is a good "get-shit-done" strain? I'd love to see your review of one of those, I tend to smoke-up before writing assignments, I find it helps me focus and get in the zone, but sometimes I get strains that do the opposite unintentionally, and end up getting distracted for hours haha

Haha very loose terminology haha i will do another review tomorrow of a get shit done strain for sure, i have something coming my way tomorrow morning :)

I tried this strain, which was also biological, in a coffeeshop in The Hague (Den Haag). Amazing quality and effect, especially when I tried it in the morning. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80