Sort:  

Thank you!!
After all this time posting on dtube under ganjagirls, I finally made my own account!

Awesome, welcome home to the Steemit cannabis community! Throwing you a follow, looking forward to your content.

Thank you so much!
If you haven’t yet follow @ganjagirls channel!
You’ll find my other content there!
Xoxo 💋

Finally! yay! lol
We hope to have all the ganjagirls with their own accounts :)

This is a great development. I'll help you build up your account. I try to help any hempalicious steemian I can. My votes are fairly impotent, and I'm not planning to build this account. Just comment and upvote and support.
But for you, looks like you started with 0.1 steem power, and 14 delegated. I assume that delegated will go away at the end of the first week, aka when you get your first payout. If that's the case, your steem power is going to go from effectively 15, to less than 1. Your clicks won't even be worth the 0.3 cents they're worth right now!
That's the boat I'll be in soon, too. No way to self-upvote to victory! Or even band together with other algae, to form a minnow, who would then help the algae, etc. Basically you need people "on the inside", now. People whose clicks are worth a cent or more. In our circle, that's people like ganjafarmer, ganjagirls, drutter, etc. Since 2c is the minimum for payout, even those people sometimes have to work together to get anywhere.
Anyhow, don't upvote this comment! Save your upvotes for posts and comments that matter. : D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45