Here's the Three Mephisto Genetics strains we're smoking tonight!

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys, if you haven't already go grab a big glass of chocolate milk, pull up a chair and lets get baked! Here's what we have in store tonight!

SkyStomper OG by Mephisto Genetics

Description: This is my most favorite strain I have ever smoked thus far. It cures my migraines, I can work clear minded and get things done. Most importantly I can smoke all day and feel as if I just woke up. I don't get tired; and I feel motivated all afternoon. Every time I open the jar it smells of Sweet Grapes; close to the grape pop rocks candies. 

Remember those?

Ripleys OG (Alien OG)

Description: Ripleys OG is right up there and has to be my number 2 most favorite strain by Mephisto Genetics. The smell is lemony, lime, funk; it just blows my got damn mind! I can't take my nose out of the jar. The longer I left the Ripleys OG in the jar to more juicy and terpy it got.

The TASTE is out of this world, piney, lemony fresh. Mega mind blowing! This hits me and makes me want to chill out and relax on the couch. I could easily doze off to sleep feeling very comfortable and relaxed. The Ripleys didn't give me the munchies too much  ; yet if I could have this smell for my car as an inscense everyone would be asking if I just dropped off Mr. Clean. ;-)

Blue Kush

Description: The Blue Kush I felt like eating a quadrulple whopper with 3 large fries and 2 x-large dr peppers. I felt like a fats by how hungry I was after awhile. At one point I was looking in the fridge for some food after I told myself 3 minutes ago I was stuffed! Awesome to just sit and play some GTA with or relax to get some work done with a mellow vibe. 

The smell is pungent and a little fruity. This would fall pretty low on my favorite or top strains list. Not that its not great; yet its not good. I like the mellowed out-ness, just not long lasting or my type of strain. I would say more of an Indica body relaxer. No medicinal benefits besides weight gain!

If you found this review or my pictures helpful please UPVOTE & FOLLOW! Leave a comment and ill love to give you an up vote as well! @sant0rini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43