Sort:  

Nice man, 100 percent upvote for my friend across the atlantic!
and i upvoted all your recent posts !

Thanks buddy. You have been a special being to me only that to catch you person need to write presidential letter or notification to you. One love brother. All your advice will duly followed

i should try and reach out to my local nigerian community herein San Diego, large african immigrant comunity here i should reach out to them and connect em with you guys

also we need to get the King of Ghana on steemit! And the prime minister we need to get the government of ghana and the US embassy in Ghana to get on steemit and comnvince them how much money they can make for thsmelves on steemit!

@ackza nice concept. I've been thinking on this. I just completed creation of Facebook page and instagram account. Here we go to promote Steemit to my great people. https://www.instagram.com/africasteemit

https://m.facebook.com/AfricaSteemit this is the beginning of AfricaSteemit by samest. Watch out for my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75