You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does cannabis make you creative?

in #cannabis7 years ago

I am not sure if make you creative or anything. I think it just accentuates the mood or emotion that you already have.
I draw from my experience. I had it twice in my entire life, and had two entirely different experiences.
The first time, I was in college, had a bunch of friends trying it for the first time. It was great. One of us smiled the other one giggled... and then the laughter started... we could not control it... we laughed so much my stomach started to hurt.
The next time was horrible, I was in a foreign land trying it with a friend and was shit scared to start with and marijuana made it worse... It was a full blown panic attack... I never had it thereafter.

Sort:  

wow, yes I remember we laughed alot when we start smoking xD but I never had such a panik attack but I heard from a friend that he had some when he tryed the first time, maybe he was scared about that he does any illegal or something like that :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35