To My Cannaisseurs!

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Good day fellow BUDdys. Today I had to blog about my woman Mary Jane. I was with my grower again hanging out and helping, we were pulling the plants to trim and dry. I am very impressed with the garden, This is the root from one stalk, Look at how she took to the dirt!

Roots.jpg

For relaxation, pain relief, and stimulating that appetite we have some CBD Rick Simpson oil caps.

RSO.jpg

I must say this is my favorite strain by far! I rarely see it around here, it is called Shiskaberry. It is bred with blueberry and some afghani buds. It has a delicious potent berry flavor, so tasty! It is indica dominant, however I feel quite energized as opposed to that green that will give you "couch lock" I rate it a 9 out of 10 easily.

Shiskaberry.jpg

For the last loveliness, here is some super silver haze, I do believe it won best bud in hightimes magazine! The taste is almost lemony and a slight hint of sweetness. It is really good for users with intense anxiety or relaxation.

SuperSilverHa.jpg

Well friends thats all for today! I am going to go dab myself. Have a great day, stay safe, stay puffin! Until the next time!
-Ryan

Sort:  

Amen to that my friend! :)

Right! We were thinking of making a halloween decoration, paint a pumpkin and use that for the hair? We shall see!

Those purple nugs are simply beautiful! The roots seem small for a plant that was already harvested, is he doing SoG with many smaller plants?

What strain in general do you feel to be the trippiest and most psychedelic, by the way?

Yes he is doing the Sea,.. :) Uh the trippiest best bud ever, Girl scout cookies, Trainwreck and Afghani Kush .. If you want to go even crazier and dont mind the extra price Moonrock!

I've heard Durban's Poison and the Alaskan Thunderfuck are really up there in potency. I've been trying to find a strain that is so strong you aren't so sure about taking the next hit. Tried it before but can't seem to find it again, had once even an episode in which I would hear my own voice with delay and not be sure if really said or only thought that. I never got to ask the name of the strain and its now lost in the past

are you sure it was weed? lol durban poison is over rated, alaskan thunderfuck is up there, a good white widow will have you floating,,, I really think a good strain of trainwreck will do you good total creeper, think its just what you need

haha yeah man, it was green blessings :D but still no idea about the strain, gives me motivations to keep trying new ones though haha. I had a white widow recently, starts very heady as a strog rush then hits the body later on and can put you to sleep if used in a good amount. That was the last grow, I have another one coming soon that I believe will be stronger since the lights were changed from regular HID to the best available LED panels in the market, the Black Dogs. Their spectrum is supposed to even increase cannabinoid and tarpene production, so it will make sure the strain develops as good as it completely could.

I have a Alankan Thunder in veg now, will flip to bloom in a few weeks. If you keep an eye on my posts you will see what comes out of it

If you keep following

For sure I will keep an eye out, I want to see the progress. Nothing wrong in trying new strains. Yes WW hits hard at first then nice and relaxed. Honestly I have found that most kush buds will give you the feeling you are looking for, however my last marionberry kush was knockout pot lol

I have a Buddha Tahoe going on in DWC, which is the OG Kush from the Tahoe area and 8 Ball Kush seeds, ever tried any of these?

I'm not really into knockout herb as I like to be awake to experience the high haha but I recognize it can be useful at times

I have had alot of OG's none of that. I enjoyed some OG 91 . I hear yah I like to be awake too, I somehow just always run into the couch lock lol, plus I take alot of dabs.. ;)

what beautiful pictures.. shiskaberry..oh sounds so lovely..I prefer indica and don't get the effects of couching that most speak about...where you hailing from? Im gonna look out for this strain..sounds so lovely..thanks for the blog really pretty..buds..

Thank you for the kind words, I agree also. I am from Oregon, I believe he had to go to northern Washington to find the last couple clones. Thank you for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40