I want a 1000 mg thc cannabis chocolate bar. What's the best bar?

in #cannabis7 years ago

I don't want to fly in outer space, but I want to go to sleep and with a big smile on my face.

IMG_8288.JPG

I was thinking a 1000 mg of thc in cannabis bar in several pieces would be a better investment than several less potent bars.

Anyone have any recommendations for a delicious happy bar?

I'm @runridefly, and I'm needing a little help getting some quality sleep.

Sort:  

make your own :)

There's a lot to be said for outer space... I've spent a good deal of time there! It's not so bad!!!

I've been there as well, but sometimes I just want a little help with falling asleep. Steem On Dude!

Not all at once I hope! 1000 mg will probably make you hallucinate ha ha. I'm not familiar with cali brands and they will be different in each state because companies can't sell across state lines.

I can only imagine eating all at once. I was paralyzed from eating too much edibles. I just want a small piece. Thinking to save money in a big powerful bar.

Depending on your legal situation, you can save a lot of money (and get great sleep too) by buying a flower vape like the Dynavap, as long as you can get your hands on flower.

Sounds great! I'd be very interested in a dark chocolate variant.

Dark chocolate is what I'm wanting

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I have to agree with @macolonna. It is more economical and often more accurate to dose if you make your own. Lots of discrepancies with commercially prepared edibles. With that said, edibles are 10 x stronger than vaping and smoking. Plus, they last longer depending on the strength of the dose. Often, 6-8 hours. I have to be into an edible with over 20% THC in it to be able to get a "dead to the world" sleep. I do a combination of eating and vaping. Use the edible to medicate to your sweet spot, then vape to top up, if breakthrough symptoms occur...
(My 2 cents on the topic.) ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55