You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Families In Wisconsin Push For Urgent Action On CBD Oil

in #cannabis8 years ago

I'm also convinced that it will help with ADD. I wouldn't have made it through college without weed. It allows me to calm down my mind and think in a linear fashion (that's probably a terrible explanation). I'm shocked Wisconsin hasn't legalized it yet as many hippies that they have. I worked on a small "farm" there years ago. They even have their own strain there "Wisconsin Thunderf**k."

Sort:  

they need to get with the times !

Wisc. has always been a bastion of liberalism...I think of them as the Colorado of the mid-west. I went to college in Michigan and they have pot stores in Mt Pleasant. Blew my mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64