Blue Dream from bagseed: Lemon phenotype

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20151029_223227316.jpg
I have a habit of sprouting seeds that I find in my herb. This was from a bag of Blue Dream from Mary's in Oak Creek. Out of 4 phenos, two were haze dominant, one was blueberry, and strangely this one had a strong lemon flavor. Pretty heavy duty stuff for a sativa.
IMG_20151029_223150255.jpg
Here she is on the left:
IMG_20151009_065626267.jpg

Sort:  

Inspiring, I have a lot of random seeds I could hunt

You never know what you're gonna get, might stumble upon the next elite clone only.
Here are a couple of my other dank bagseed grows for more inspiration!
https://steemit.com/cannabis/@reubenromack/cannabis-grown-from-a-bagseed
https://steemit.com/marijuana/@reubenromack/another-fire-bagseed

Especially when your seeds come from mixing greats accidentally! Have been hesitant to try my random seeds bc they say it’s a 90% + chance of herms but maybe not... I checked your posts already

Yes hermies can be a problem, although out of the 20 or so bagseeds I've gone through only around half have hermed out. But I keep wanting to sprout more when I remember that plants like ECSD, Chem, GG#4 and OG have been claimed to originate from bagseed and people still love those plants even though they do hermie sometimes.

nice plants, looks tasty :D if you want some more seeds just visit my giveaway :D

Thanks, I'll check out your giveaway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63