This Is Soooo Happening

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

Move over Instant Pot, looks like your highness is getting ready to be ready to cut some grass.

7471BD2E-8FAA-4528-BF3F-41353E2CA484.jpeg

+

8A777852-EEDE-4E46-A666-C035891D1122.jpeg

looks like the birth of a new Kitchen Aid attachment to me.

Variable speed too.

Coming soon to a blockchain near you...

~ Rebecca ;)

Sort:  

LMAO I expect no less from you!!

Oh, it gets worse.

It was an internal challenge within the house.

Like some folks do cross-words to keep their minds sharp, we build crazy shit for our general amusement.

(I’m a crackerjack at repurposing ever since I had to figure out how to cope with peanut butter cement.)

Here’s the rules of play (because it’s a game.):

We each get to pick 50% of the working parts and we both agree to select components that will or could actually work. Parts can’t be new. It all has to be salvaged.

I spotted the Kitchen Aid at a yard sale for $5. It was missing all its blending hooks, its mixing bowl and it sounded like a bearing was gone.

It was absolutely perfect. As soon as you got it turned on, nothing but loud bitching and chewing could be heard. Funny, It acted exactly how I do...under similar circumstances.

(Turned out, it just needed lube....and again I’d say, just like me and I could completely relate to the chewy growling. Hahaha!)

Next week we’re off to the scrap yard to salvage parts to make a stand. ;)

It’s going to be epic! Lmao!

Ahahaa....what a fun, fresh way to stay sharp! The rules sound fair...just to be sure though, pick up some extra lube ;) I'll be following cuz I just can't wait to see the outcome!!

Don't let your hands get into that thing, it won't be pretty!

Got it @canna-amber! No worries, a guard will be fabricated too. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99