Seven Days Of Black And White Challenge: Day #2

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

                       

Here are the contest rules:   

  • Submit seven black & white images that represent an aspect of your life (Present 1 image each day for 7 days)
  • No explanation
  •  No people
  • Nominate someone every day (although anyone can join in)
  • and be sure to use the tag:  #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags. 

I nominate @journeyoflife to participate in the  #sevendaybnwchallenge

~ Rebecca Ryan


Sort:  

Man I wish I could break off a lead through the phone 🔥🔥

It is for this reason...that I have nominated you @journeyoflife. If you accept the challenge, you just post 1 black and white everyday and try to capture what is going on in your life at the moment or what your hobbies are. The challenge's purpose is to help us get to know each other a little better.
If anyone else wants to join, they can post too. You do not have to be nominated. ;)

Rebecca
I get so caught up in my own little world. That I miss the important things of what is going on around me. Your post is one such happening.
That photo is as good as it gets. Period. To me anyway.
While the color would look good. The details of your subject plant could be overlooked.
In black and white. That doesn't happen.

I can see just a little touch of green to the left side of the photo.
See what I mean? Color focus and not the significance and the majestic form and structure of the plant. I love your photo.
Thank you

Francis

Hi my dear! Beautiful picture! I love the white and black, like the classical film.

Have to say, they look better in their original colours ^.^

That's a gorgeous flower.

Even the black-white canal looks beautiful :) Excellent photo.

Thank you @magnata! I love the twirling leaves. ;)

We need a revolution or legislation to legalize cannabis and the time has come.....anyway a great click for the b n w challenge

See? I knew you would be good at this 😉!

Wow, it's good to see, my friend, that your harvest is already so big and rich! Thank you Rebecca for great photo!

Thank you very much @serkagan! It's getting close to harvest! Some of the earlier strains, I have started to flush.

Wow, great news, successfully harvest!

its ur wonderfull entry in balck and white color challenge it nature beauty is best in every effects @rebecca

interesting one .. cannabis it is.
Nice capture @rebeccaryan
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62