You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Changing Events and Exercising My Right to Grow Cannabis as a Canadian.

in #cannabis7 years ago

If it's not dangerous for you to go...I think it would be a fabulous post and that others all over the world would be really interested in seeing photos of it and reading about how that community operates. I know that I would be. ;)

Sort:  

Maybe I can make a post about tonight, if you promise an resteem :p I will figure something out. Maybe just a short one :)

Ok! Deal. Just write me a comment here once you've posted. Even if you don't get to it for a few days. My feed is so buried right now with over 200 new posts. I've never seen the volume of new posts like this before on Steemit.

Will do. Thank you in advance! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43