Purple Bubba Kush

in #cannabis7 years ago

I'm proud of this Purple Bubba Kush.

I think she's pretty spectacular and I'm in love with all the amber and purple colours in the leaves and buds.

She still has about 3 weeks to go before I will start to flush. 

I took this photography with an apple 8+.

~ Rebecca Ryan


Sort:  

Holy smokes !! I think I just fell in love with this beauty 😍😍 literally gazing into it right now and getting high off it

She's gorgeous @journeyoflife!!! I've made her my wallpaper. LOL!
I hope she's potent...very exciting. :D

Hahha is unlock her and lock her every hour 😂 keep us posted on the potency

🤖💬 This post has received a 7.14 % upvote from @iseekush sponsored by @netgodbeerus

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @iSeekush with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @iSeekush

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

iSeekush


🔥420 News http://www.iseekush.com/420/

Thank you @iseekush!
I happen to love kushes....and I am excited to try this one.

Rebecca
I don't know the "high." But I get excited every time you post something pertaining to it.
Maybe I am wanting to find out what it is that everyone is always so excited about. Ha ha
And why not. I have waited for many years. lol
Now may be the time...........
Oh, I love the photo. If only I could smell it.............

Francis

I happen to be really excited about it too! I can smell grape, lavender, rose and a bit of menthol coming off this beauty. I have "high" hopes that she will finish strong with double digit potency once I get to the harvest and curing stages. :)

Beautiful! Great job she looks so healthy!

Thanks so much @dajohns1420!
Can't say this enough: I love the root pouch bags and the CMH lights. The buds in this garden have exceeded my expectations by far and I am one happy gardener. LOL! Thanks for taking a look.

Happen to be enjoying that very strain at the moment. Also recently fell in love with Sour Tang, even tho it's a sativa. I'm guessing you got your medical grow license? I plan to apply for mine pretty soon.

That's fantastic!!
How do you like purple bubba?
I'm also growing Tangie Dream (also sativa) it's one of my favourites.
Yes, it was worth all the hoop jumping to get. No regrets. :)

Definitely a good night time smoke, flavour is amazing, and it could just be me, but munchies pretty hard.

Once I get mine harvested and cured (likely another 6 weeks) I will be sure to let you know about the munchie thing...I am hoping that this strain contains a decent amount of THCV which does a fantastic job of helping to regulate how our bodies metabolize sugar.
Do you think that you have you gained any weight while you've been using this strain?

I am one of those people who can usually eat what I want and not gain anything. Tho despite that I still choose to eat healthy, because health is more than just how our bodies look. I also only get it once in a while, as where i get it from it's always rotating strains, so I'm often mixing, and it's hard to say which is doing what.

I'm proud as hell of this Purple Bubba Kush!
She still has 3 weeks to go before I will start to blush!
Apple Bottom Jeans=Jeans...Boots with the fur! the whole club was lookn' at her...

Thanks for the song @bluelightbandit! It fits this plant to a T. She can turn a few heads, that is for sure. ;)

The colors are spectacular and the texture makes it so tactile. I don’ t even partake and I appreciate this gem. Just beautiful. 🐓🐓

Thanks @mother2chicks! The leaves do have a texture and almost a waxy quality to them. The intensity of the plant's colours have shocked me.

well u are loving in amber and purple and this is also the best example of ur lovely choice hope u enjoy it...this also a good image having purple of buba kush

That's a very nice photo! Thank you very much @robrowe!

That is one great looking plant! Probably is going to be really high quality once its ready for use. I feel like the legalization of cannabis is really opening the door to being able to really amazing strains reaching their full potential.

Purple Bubba Kush sounds like one of the most appealing names I've heard to. Just gotta wait for Illinois to pass recreational use laws...

Oooo I would be mighty proud of that fine lady too! Nice one @rebeccaryan!

Thank you very much @jeffjagoe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70