Sort:  

The plant and bird of peace!

I couldn’t agree more!
It’s a beautiful pairing of love. ;)

Steepshot! I thought that app was not working anymore. Look at your precious guardians! All the best to you Rebecca 💖

Hi Yogajill!
Sometimes the Steepshot app will work for me.
Today was one of those days!
It was a strange occurrence. The dove spent hours with that particular plant. It would walk around it, pick a spot and just chill beside it. I will say that it was love at first sight and I will continue to monitor this relationship as the summer progresses. (As I apparently have nothing better to do. Lolz!)

Very nice photo. Keep us posted as the plant grows.

Weed out the pigeon? 😂
Cheers ✌

The dove has aligned its frequency to this particular plant. Spent hours under it and beside it.
Best omen ever. ;)

This plant is pretty good fresh and strong dove make the perfect entry for the scenary, very well captured.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62843.47
ETH 2468.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67