Macadamia Nut Butter Infused With Kush

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

What kind of a dabbing schmuck would I be, if I left everyone hanging with green banana balls and no recipe for the potent nut butter?

I mean if we’re left hanging without potent nuts, we’ve got a bigger issue to crack.

Can’t blame a girl for checking to see if you’re actually paying attention to her writing efforts.

Seriously, do you know how hard it is to write a recipe post that’s amusing?

It’s HARD

Medicated Macadamia Nut Butter

  • 1 cup macadamia nuts (soaked for 24 hours, rinsed and drained)
  • 3 tbsp of coconut oil (solid at room temperature)
  • 3 tbsp of MCT (coconut oil) infused with Carmel Candy Kush (liquid at room temperature)
  • 3 tbsp of lime juice (juice of 2 limes)
  • 4 tbsp of Swerve (sweetener made from fruits and vegetables)

Directions:

  • Soak the nuts. After 24 hours, rinse and drain them.

  • Squeeze the juice from the limes.

8A92F103-56B8-4F83-AC5E-371362274266.jpeg

  • Add all the ingredients to the bowl of a food processor except the infused coconut oil. (Yeah, the stuff with the Kush in it. Just leave it out while the nuts are being ground.)
  • Grind until the mixture is smooth and creamy. (About 2 minutes.)

6C225173-8DFB-429A-B929-7D30F5B1F463.jpeg

  • Now you can add the kush-infused oil. Pour it on top of the Nut Butter and then blend it for a minute while you watch to ensure that the oil mixes evenly, (all the way) through the mixture.

C7D3DF9A-DF06-4A8C-B8A1-B7F891118522.jpeg

Medicated nut butter is incredible versatile. In addition to using it as a soft filling, like I did inside the green banana balls

C6CA6C4B-BD76-466B-9F5C-6BF65FCAD18E.jpeg

I also use it as a frosting for cake.

05CE6FCB-9DFB-4733-98CE-D3FEC35CFFD2.jpeg

I know there’s a hare in it... ;D (Just checking to see if you’re still paying attention or not.)

I welcome your comments and I invite you to follow me on my journey...I can’t help it. I love Caramel Candy Kush.

7FFC9F15-81D2-4A4E-AAF2-06C03F928485.jpeg

~ Rebecca
PS: Check-out the Smoke Network
https://smoke.network
https://smoke.io

Sort:  

its a another good recipe for taking kush with the macadamia nut butter, the benefits of cannabis should consumed by your body with food.

This is true @sheikh27! The right kind of food, with the right kind of fats is the optimal delivery system for cannabis plant medicine.

wouldn't mind having a jar! lol

I wish I could give you one instantly @doitvoluntarily!
The fat in the nuts and in both forms of coconut oil, make an excellent delivery system for the plant medicine.
Thanks for your support. ;)

A lot of food stuffs. These foods are very useful for health.

I have never seen food like this before
I have to try it because it looks delicious and very cheerful
I will bring him to my family

Thanks for taking the time to have a look and comment @roselover!
This recipe will work just fine without the medicated coconut oil in it, for those that just want to make regular nut butter.

the menu was nicely served and the dishes looks so interesting and yummy wow

I'm really going to try this. Thanks so much.

I hope you do @charliechill125!
Just make sure you take the time to blend the cannabis oil thoroughly through the mixture so that you don't end up with pockets of nut butter that are more medicated than others...;)

Great process to make it.....hoping it's so yammy & tasty.......!

It is @jerge! I wish that I could instantly give you a taste.

Thanks dear.....love you.....!

Your description is very good. Which we can easily create.

Thank you @ahlawat! Simply recipes are often the best. ;)

my friend
i hope to be fine
good post

really These foods are very useful for health.

greetings to u

Hello to you too! @walidsalah.
I hope that you are fine too. ;)

@rebeccaryan Oh honey. My mouth is watering. It's so yummy. Thanks for sharing. Will taste it. <3

Thank you @nishadhasan! If your mouth is watering, then my job is done. <3 back at you. ;)

Ha ha ha. Honey @rebeccaryan you are really awesome. Always enjoy seeing your posts. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47