Vapin it up before a Black Panther Matinee

in #cannabis6 years ago

20180219_121633.jpg

Anyone seen Black Panther? What you think of it? I'm about to head out to see it myself, finishing up a bag of some G13 if you know what I mean. Sativas make me tired for some reason. I keep it indica. Keeps me relaxed and mellow.

Bitcoin had some strength up over $11k here, lets see what happens. A daily close above 11.3k would be nice and strong, very bullish. Lets go BTC!

Sort:  

I havent seen it, can you tell me whats it about? ;)

I like your work dear
You and analyst @salahuddin2004 are two top analysts of cryptoworld.
His prediction success rate 99%
you both are great for steem community

rawpride that movie looks raw

I saw a late showing of the movie last night but I really enjoyed it.. so much that I wouldn’t mind paying to see it again. Hope you enjoy the movie. Let me know what you think once you watch it! And happy vaping 😀✌🏾

It was great!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and Black Panther is the Black Trump.

whaaaaa....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63