Today was brutal! Need this Urkel OG to relax a bit

in #cannabis7 years ago

20180308_213946.jpg

Today was a rough fall in the markets, and I'm hopeful that was it for now. If we can find support here, we're within consolidation ranges. To go back to the previous lows , I would not expect them to hold. So this is a very critical fight at the moment for the bullish case. We would like to see bitcoin hold above 8.8k, but anything above 8k imo would do for us. To hold here would be stronger, and it would be nice to see some bullish volume come in when we do go up some. Tomorrow will be a little telling I believe, but going into next week could end up being just as telling.

Volcano.gif

Sort:  

Updank vote weed!

Yessir!

you are 100% right. agree with you. carry on buddy. best wishes for you.

Ok, thanks

I have been holding at about the same amount for the estimated account value. Even though I've been earning however I am just happy that my reputation is shooting up

It's all about that steem power

Yep! And now I'm starting to kill it on curation rewards. Nice! Now if the gym will open up and the price forth back up on Steemit...

Every time it falls just means big discount to buy :)

I don't prescribe to that theory.

Agree, with both one :-)

Is it your Volcano? I've got the mighty medic and it's just the best vape i ever smoked !!

Yeah, it's my volcano. I haven't ever used any vapes that come close to the quality of vapor produced by the volcano.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62