Thoughts about Tron and the general market growth as of late, while I enjoy some King Louis!

in #cannabis7 years ago

20180104_141559.jpg

What is happening in the market? I went to bed and Tron was at like 10 cents and I was upset I hadn't bought more at 3 cents, I woke up to it at 20 cents. Is this real life? I've felt like a correction for the market is eminent for a while, but if you look at the stock market, it's rallying strong too. Even gold and silver are starting to rally, what is going on? While everyone else is irrationally excited, I find myself feeling a bit worried about where all this might be headed.

What I'm seeing is a lot of vaporware coins and large supply coins, increase drastically in value, 10 to 20x within a month. That type of growth has only been seen before a crash. People talk about the S adoption curve, but I'm not sure you can really correlate a financial market to adoption, especially when most people who are buying, are buying for speculation. I bought Tron because of Hype, I'm not using tron.

Volcano.gif

Sort:  

Blaze it xD

Steeerong to the Finish, cause i Smokes me Spinach !

Any idea what this big partnership they're gonna mention next week is gonna be? We gotta kick it @rawpride I've always wanted to try one of those Volcanoes

That is some good lookin bud

Weed and crypto! I love it . i just up voted and followed.

I have a significant amount of Tron as well, bought for the same reasons as you stated. I'm thinking since it was so cheap to begin with, I'll just wait it out and see how far it goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50