Things have been looking good, what does this mean?

in #cannabis6 years ago

We've seen bitcoin make some nice gains lately. The volume that's followed the massive volume surge hasn't been as big as I would like to see, but price is moving up none the less. We are getting to a point of resistance around 8.5k and above. I think we can make it up to around 9k, possibly a bit higher.

Steem and SBD have been doing well lately with the rest of the market. We've gotten a nice ratio to favoring SBD at a 1.1 ratio to steem. I've liquidated all of my liquid steem into SBD.

Sadly this is the last of my favorite OG that I have :( Hope everyone has a good week next week, and hope the markets treat us well!
20180415_213508.jpg

Sort:  

enjoy wish i was there to smoke it with ya, man that cell phone camera takes good pictures!

Yeah it does!

Nice looking buds man. I love it when you can see the orange of the kief

I've heard that means over ripened, but I have always been a fan myself!

Enjoy the last of your OG brother! :)

Always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76