Steem glitched out hard and I fudded a bit on it. LTC looking fantastic, and the last of this Lemontine

in #cannabis6 years ago

20180225_075541.jpg

This is the last of this Lemontine I had, shall be retiring it. It was nice, but a heavy sativa, not typically my thing. We shall replace her with some Indicas.

Yesterday I had some weird stuff happen with my steem account in the market. I had 2 steem and 20 SBD on the book in low ball/high ball orders. All orders vanished from the books for around 24 hours. The funds did not show back up when I refreshed the page. So I had assumed my funds were lost until yesterday they just showed back up. You may have noticed I hadn't posted in that time, had to be motivated to post when several weeks of steem earnings just went away.

Looking at the markets, everything still looks quite bearish for the most part. The one bullish pair I'm seeing is the LTC/BTC pair, which has been bullish and slowly rising. As BTC breaks down, LTC has been doing a solid job maintaining against the USD, causing it to rise against BTC. I expect this trend to continue for a bit here.

Cheers everyone, and please join my new discord channel. https://discord.gg/8pbeWt

Sort:  

all aboard the LTC train!

TOOT TOOT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97