Some interesting new menu items, intriguing. I may have to pay the dispensary a visit.

in #cannabis6 years ago


These are some exciting new menu options I may have to seek out to try. I'm really curious about the Double Gorilla OG.


Kushions and Space Camp Kush sound ridiculously good to me. They could be real winners.


The Wax/shatter menu is live resin'd out hard. I am not a very big fan of Live Resin. I prefer a shatter that is produced from cured buds. The Brownie Scout wax is probably going to be the best thing on here, but I prefer a shatter to a wax.

Lets see what happens. I don't really need anything, but I want things....

Volcano.gif

Sort:  

Wow great information

Generic comment, no upvote.... seriously WTF?

Great sounding gear! I'm from the UK and i have to wait ages to get a taste of anything new from the US dispensaries :(

Been there man, things are changing though globally

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00