You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Cannabis Investments Better Than Tilray! Not Including Canopy Growth Corp

in #cannabis6 years ago

IIPR Is an REIT, not a cannabis stock, so it's comparing apples to oranges. When you compare it to other REIT's it looks quite bad. It's losing money, and that's not good for an REIT. For REITs check out EPR properties, it boasts a much bigger dividend/yield, and the dividend has a history of growth. The company has good financials, is profiting good.

I am not a fan of GW Pharma because of their attitude towards Cannabis. They have this idea they can own and patent any genetics they decide to grow, even if they didnt' create the genetics. So I've always been a FUCK GW Pharma guy myself.

Sort:  

GZUH.F getting away from cannabis & stocks I like this one, think its worth $10+ and pays much higher dividends than anyone right now. (anyone I can find)

Guilty, I have laid Cronos group next to stocks also, I guess if it trades and it is in cannabis I am focusing on it... As for GHPH & the strain patents I do not see it holding up in court and being a bad part of spending their time and money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44