Lucy Sky Cannabis Boutique, Denver CO - Dispensary Review

in #cannabis6 years ago

46758262_1991452210919800_8920971468376899584_n.jpg

I got this T-Shirt from Lucy Sky Cannabis Boutique in Denver on Black Friday as part of their black friday deals! This place is my favorite dispensary I have found in Colorado.

!

They have 3 locations in Denver, and their newest in Englewood, which is right next to Denver. I went to the Englewood location.



Lucy Sky grows all of their own Cannabis which is all very high quality, you can see a list of all of their strains here

https://www.lucyskycannabisboutique.com/products/strains/

I really enjoyed the Rugburn OG and the Holy Grail Kush was the best I ever had. The pricing was just unreal for the quality. Most shops are charging close to $300 an oz and then after taxes your well over $300. Lucy Sky includes tax and has a straight forward pricing schedule on all their strains.

They will even mix and match up to quads and give you the ounce price. Why would you not buy the ounce? They also offer Tommy Chongs signature brand weed, which they also grow themselves, and it was some fire. I didn't buy it because of the prices, I definitely would have gotten some if it was the same price as everything else. It may have been better than all the others, but it may not have, it certainly wasn't justifiable to pay that much more for the same quality.

If I lived in Colorado, I'd be here all the time. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend checking this place out if you live in the area or are ever visiting. The edibles were priced a bit high, but for flower, this is the spot!

Volcano.gif

Sort:  

Yeah man Chongs reserve is so expensive. I do have to say those are some nice prices. Great post, submitting this for curation by canna curate, I sure hope they choose it, those guys are dicks!

THanks bro!

One more peep from you, you will be forever banned

Super jealous! I need to get back out there. We really need to plan something.

Lets start planning a camping trip for this summer. We'll hit up the dispensary and stock up then hit the mountains!

Congratulations you've been chosen by our curators at Canna-Curate for great cannabis content! If you'd like to join our curation trail
JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg
12.5SP - 25SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55