Late night market watch

in #cannabis6 years ago

20180210_234345.jpg

Late nights and the early mornings. King Louis to put me to bed.

I think if the markets can hold here and start to build some strength, we could be out of the worst of it. If we lost support around 7.5k it'll probably be bad. Watching closely these levels

Sort:  

Mmmmm... that king looks mighty tasty! <3

Thank you sir! Appreciate your kind support!

Im bullish again.. some good support would be all it needs and we are off again. . Maybe a bit slower take off this time .

Yep, I'm with ya broski. Not saying we're out the woods yet, but I'm hopeful

Today was a good sign of interest. . I think many are playing the waiting game.

looks tasty!

Indeed!

Nice nug! I'm going and working hard on moving up!

Keep at it brother!

Hustle is real and strong within me. Keep it blazed! I'm putting work into getting the 500 sp achieved!

Nice photo☺

I get sunrock shatter!

thank you for sharing

You are welcome!

I agree with this post. Smoke on fellow stoner!

Colorado, nice man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54