I put a little bit of that green canna-infused coconut oil on these. We dipped today, ugly.

in #cannabis7 years ago

20180221_212122.jpg

These bagels are fully medicated. I use my home made infused coconut oil. I seldom bake with it, cuz why not just use it as a delicious spread? That's what I do.

I got to say the markets looked quite ugly in the fall today, but, bitcoin often takes nose dives during it's bull runs, so this could be a simple correction. I think the key level we need to support above is going to be 8k. A fall below 8k is going to take us to 6k which won't hold and we will go lower, it'll be ugly if that senario plays out. We've got a chance at holding somewhere above 8k and continuing the bull run past 12k, which would likely face resistance around 15k.

Litecoin has a lot less downside risk in my opinion with more upside potential. In a worse case senario situation I see litecoin taking a dive to around $50, while bitcoin could fall as low as $1k ish. I was saying in this recent run up we may see a retrace to $185 on litecoin, we hit roughly that area. Lets see where we go from here.

Crypto and Cannabis

Volcano.gif

Sort:  

I bet those bagels taste amazing

Just eat another bagel ;) looks good, thanks for your crypto input. I dont see below 8k. I think we will be well over 20k this year imho. Cheers

I think so too, and hope so, but keeping my eyes on the bearish senario

I am holding on for dear life but this is a great time for another post! Keep it medicated and it will all be okay.

You should upvote me too, I know you read a lot of my stuff, but no upvotes.

Have auto vote set. Trying not to vote unless it's specific cannabis content.

But trying to get more steem power. Then My votes are worth more. And 31 votes? That's pretty good. Better than my posts this week.

Besides trying to support new steemians too!

don't worry everything will be back up soonest.

Sure hope so, but gotta keep eyes on the bears

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83