I got my seeds! (Attitude Seed Bank)

in #cannabis5 years ago

Finally here!

So my seeds arrived, but it wasn't without some oddities. First the tracking number was associated with two packages, so the day before it arrived, the tracking info said it was delivered to another town. I finally got it today and when I opened it up, all I was able to find in the package was a pair of pants. I checked the pockets, which were empty. I turned the pants inside out and patted them down. I checked them several times over before finally realizing the waist band was a bit puffy.

Stitched in!

So I went ahead and cut them open and saw there was in fact something stitched into the waist band.

Clever

That was really clever because they were stitched in very well. The pants seemed like they had their original stitching, and there was no easy way to open it up without just cutting the pants open.

I got some good packs here!

The BubbleGum freebie is missing, but I got a French Macaroon instead (Gelato #33 x French Cookies), and I'll TAKE IT!

Sort:  

haven't seen them sent like that before!😄

Old gold trick!

Hello
I stand in a cap, and the seeds too
Life article.

awesome, cheers! ;)
very discreet package! ;)

Hi man. Can you find Brownie Scout seeds, i will buy it. Probably that i am from Russia 😁...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79